The New England School of Tai Chi - Holliston, MA

508 429-3895

Certified Tai Chi & Qi Gong instructors in your area:

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Home Phone

Work Phone

email

Janet

Harrison

Vancouver BC

Canada

(604) 889-4869

 

bodysage@hotmail.com

Winifred

Flanagan

Canon City

CO

(719) 276-1119

 

flanaganspeech@gmail.com

Gilda

Ferrara

Turnbell

CT

(203) 445-1422

(203) 858-0572

 

Paul

Semanic

Streamwood

IL

(630) 830-7285

 

paul@semanic.com

Elaine

Alexander

Shawnee Mission

KS

(913) 638-6828

 

 

Hector M.

Ruiz

Amherst

MA

(413) 256-4933

 

hcmslr@verizon.net

Yumi

Sugimoto

Boston

MA

(857) 334-5071

 

yumigrapes@mac.com

Sheryl Renee

Dailey

Boston

MA

(617) 445-1873

 

 

Susan

Kormacki

Brimfield

MA

(508) 868-3741

 

susan@eiskills.com

Dam

Hanh

Dorchester

MA

(617) 959-7237

 

 

Audrey

Morse

East Hampton

MA

(413) 527-2140

 

 

Star

Aiello

Framingham

MA

(617) 499-8638

 

yourwellneswithastar@hotmail.com

Jeanne

Heroux

Harwich

MA

(508) 430-0797

 

lil.jinxie@yahoo.com

Shawn

Amacost

Hinsdale

MA

(617) 258-2340

(413) 655-2704

oldstonehouse48@yahoo.com

Mary

Fox

Holliston

MA

(508) 736-1490

(508) 383-1222

butternut_beau@hotmail.com

Mark

Pizziferri

Hull

MA

(339) 227-0050

 

mpizziferri@aol.com

Denise

Cummings

Mansfield

MA

(508) 339-1415

 

denisecummings@comcast.net

Anders

Moestue

Marblehead

MA

(781) 629-0742

 

 

Rick

McKinney

Medfield

MA

(508) 359-9192

 

rmckin5324@aol.com

Olga

Kukarina

Melrose

MA

(781) 662-4492

 

olyatolya3@hotmail.com

Olga

Kukarina

Melrose

MA

(781) 662-4492

 

healingdance@live.com

Kameron

Wilson

Methuen

MA

(978) 390-3114

 

deke1536@yahoo.com

Suzanne

Arjona

Milford

MA

(781) 910-3627

 

suzanne@thelifewalk.com

Paula

Morrison

Millis

MA

(508) 561-5464

 

presbcd@aol.com

David

Sylvia

N. Dartmouth

MA

(508) 525-0547

 

dsmorningg@comcast.net

Mary

Gurney-Sylvia

N. Dartmouth

MA

(508) 525-0546

 

dsmorningg@comcast.net

Vic

Cevoli

Norfolk

MA

(508) 245-0066

 

vic@cevolidesign.com

Makani

Freitas

Northampton

MA

(413) 695-4343

 

makanifreitas@yahoo.com

Kat

Downey

Petersham

MA

(978) 895-5763

 

justgrand@msn.com

Angela

Sokolova

Reading

MA

(781) 942-7487

 

ang.sok@gmail.com

Kathy

Gayoski

Rochester

MA

(508) 245-2860

 

efhealingarts@aol.com

Karen

Wright

Stow

MA

(978) 562-9515

 

karen@wrighttouchmassage.com

Joe

Foley

Westboro

MA

(508) 870-3258

(508) 271-3149

josfolfol@aol.com

Allyson

Hurd

Worcester

MA

(508) 315-9706

 

islebrigid@gmail.com

Stephanie

Carlson

Scarborough

ME

(207) 767-3540

 

scarlson@maine.rr.com

Susan

Flanagan

Amherst

NH

(603) 672-8564

 

 

Robin

Hebert

Dover

NH

(603) 743-3816

 

greatbaytsd@comcast.net

Susan

Turgeon

Dover

NH

(603) 978-6022

 

greatbaytsd@comcast.net

Kathy

Millard

Lowville

NY

(315) 376-8350

(315) 286-0288

kmillard@lcgh.net

Angela

Cicero-Miller RN

Ridge

NY

(631) 821-3212

 

angecm@aol.com

Justine

Turner

Williamson

NY

(315) 573-8121

 

jmari3@rochester.rr.com

Judith

Medeiros

E. Providence

RI

(401) 323-1892

 

judith25@cox.net

 

 

TeachTaiChi.com - Home